2012 is almost here!

In preparation for the 2012 reading year, I have spent countless hours trying to organize my new blog to be exactly how I want it to be.  That way, when the clock strikes 12am, it’s FULL READ AHEAD!  =)

That being said, I have updated my blog look a little bit, mostly because I couldn’t stand reading my text over that picture, so I figured out a sleek look that’s library-related without sacrificing readability and color choice.  I have also added informative page tabs at the top, with references to how this blog will be running in terms of memes and my book rating scale and the likes.  So feel free to browse around.

I am also adding a couple of reviews from my other blog, as they do pertain to a 2012 Goodreads Reading Challenge (My ABC Challenge Books), so I will copy those over at some point today to keep my blog consistant. 

Thanks for your patience and understanding, and for all of your help.

Love and pixie stix,
Jennifer

I'd love to know your thoughts!

