In My Mailbox (1)

In My Mailbox is a Weekly Meme as hosted by The Story Siren to serve as a showcase of all of the books that have been added to my library over the last week, whether it be bought, borrowed, or received.

I will normally do this on Saturday as a weekly wrap up, but for this first one, it will be on Sunday because that is when The Story Siren posts theirs.

And so, without further ado,

In My Mailbox (1):  (This first one will also include the books I got for Christmas 😉   )

Received for Christmas:


The Map of Time by Felix J. Palma

The Invention of Hugo Cabret by Brian Selznick

A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin
(this was actually a gift to my husband, but naturally, I was excited about it too!)

Borrowed from library:

Divergent by Veronica Roth

The Reading Promise:  A memoir by Alice Ozma

Room by Emma Donoghue (Audiobook)

“There are Things I Want You To Know” About Stieg Larsson and Me by Eva Gabrielsson

Cleopatra by Stacy Schiff

The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #2) by Rick Riordan

And For Review:

Immortal Prophecy by Samantha Adams, received e-book from author
So that’s what is in my mailbox.  Did you get anything good in yours?
Love and Legoland,
Jennifer
3 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (1)

I'd love to know your thoughts!

