Follow Friday! (3)

A Weekly Blogger Meet Blogger Meme, hosted by Alison Can Read and Parajunkee, where you answer the question and find new blogs to follow.
 
Question of the Week:  What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done to get your hands on any particular book?
 
Hmmm.  I guess the “craziest” thing I have ever done would have been venturing out to the slightly sketchy Walmart and walking around the store for an hour and a half until midnight struck, and then fought the crowds to get my hands on a copy of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows AND a free awesome poster (which is so still hanging up on in my room at my parents’ house).  =]
 
I mean, otherwise, I kind of stalk the used book store by my house, on account of they have free book bins outside the store for the books that people don’t want to take back home after trying to sell them.  So I try and swing by there at least twice a week to take a peek.
 
Can you beat my story?
 
Love and cherry chapstick,
Jennifer
One thought on “Follow Friday! (3)

  1. coffeeandwizards says:

    I waited in line for Breaking Dawn for something like eight hours. It's not something I'm particularly proud of, but this was before I'd actually read Breaking Dawn so I try and give myself some slack.

I'd love to know your thoughts!

