In My Mailbox (5)

In My Mailbox is a Weekly Meme as hosted by The Story Siren to serve as a showcase of all of the books that have been added to my library over the last week, whether it be bought, borrowed, or received. 

In My Mailbox January 29th-February 4th

Borrowed (From Library):

Article 5 by Kristen Simmons
Graveminder by Marissa Marr
Forgotten Bookmarks:  A bookseller’s collection of odd things lost between the pages by Michael Popek

In comparison to the past couple of weeks, this week is real slim.  But I am really excited about both of these reads.  Annnnd, this will give me a chance to catch up on my reading.

Did you get anything interesting?  Let me know!

Love and Being the first to check a book out of the library,
Jennifer

7 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (5)

I'd love to know your thoughts!

