Follow Friday! (8)

A Weekly Blogger Meet Blogger Meme, hosted by Alison Can Read and Parajunkee, where you answer the question and find new blogs to follow.

Today’s Follow Friday Question is:

Activity!  Take a Picture or Describe Where You Love To Read The Most!

Well, as my house is a bit of a mess, I will spare you pictures of my actual places, and instead use pretty artwork.  =)

My couch, in the living room, is where I read when husband and I are playing through an videogame together, or when husband and I read together when it’s not bedtime.  A lot of time, though, I am in my

bed reading, because it is the most comfy spot in my whole apartment, especially when it’s chilly.  Hooray for heated blankets!  If I feel like getting out of the house, then I will go to

Starbucks, because I love the amviance of coffee places.  And the coffee.  And if the day is pretty, then I will find a spot like

and park it.

That’s where I love reading.  What about you?  Let me know!

Love and Coffee Beans,
Jennifer

10 thoughts on “Follow Friday! (8)

  1. Jamie says:

    Love your pictures! I wish I read more outside. There's just something about the warm sunshine and chirping birds that is very inviting!New follower here via GFC! Here's our FF Have a great weekend!Jamie@Addicted2Heroines

I'd love to know your thoughts!

