Follow Friday! (11)

A Weekly Blogger Meet Blogger Meme, hosted by Alison Can Read and Parajunkee, where you answer the question and find new blogs to follow.

Today’s Follow Friday Question is:

What is the best book you have read in the past month?  What is the worst book you have read in the last month?

But I have read a lot of really fantastic books over the past month that get honorable mentions (and links to my reviews):
and The Way We Fall by Megan Crewe (review to be posted Saturday)
 
Have you read these books and do you agree?  What were your favorite/worst reads of the month!  Comment and let me know!
If you are a new follower let me know and I will follow you back!
Love and cocoa puffs,
Jennifer
11 thoughts on “Follow Friday! (11)

  1. Eleanor says:

    I've had my eye on the Show Child for a couple of weeks, I must try it out soon! 🙂 I also need to read A Monster Calls as I love Ness' Chaos Walking Series, and I loved The Way We Fall too!Following you! 🙂 (My F&F)

  2. Amy Neftzger says:

    You had me at "book lover" and "coffee drinker" in your profile description!Found your blog through Parajunkie's blog hop and just started following – looking forward to reading more of your posts!Amyhttp://neftzger.blogspot.com

  3. Jennifer says:

    I love The Snow Child cover! I'll have to add that! New GFC and Linky follower.Jennifer @ Feminist Fairy Tale Reviewshttp://feministfairytalereviews.blogspot.com/2012/03/follow-friday-20.html

  4. Eileen says:

    I read Under the Never Sky and Incarnate and I loved them, as well! I haven't read The Snow Child, but it sounds great! I hosted a giveaway for the New Death and Others a while back! I didn't get to read it myself, though.Thanks so much for following me! I'm following back!

I'd love to know your thoughts!

