My 100 Follower Giveaway!

Hello Trusty Readers and Followers!

Firstly, I want to apologize for my lack of reviews this week.  The simple answer is…I was reading 1Q84, and that is an extremely long book haha.  But I have finished!  And I will be posting a review in the next day or so, and then it’s review schedule as normal!  So thanks for hanging in there with me!

Secondly, I just want thank you for your support, encouargement, and comments over these first 3 months of my blogging career ( I can call it a career, right?).  I really do appreciate all of the feedback you give.  Though I do [mostly] write these reviews for myself, it is nice to know that there are people out there who read them (namely, you).  So, thank you.

And to show my thanks, I am going to do my first giveaway! 

*cheers and applause* 

Right-oh!  So I have been thinking long and hard about what my first giveaway should be (keeping in mind my strict financial budget right now), and I think I have decided on just the thing.  Now, I know that many people giveaway recent favorites or recently published books, and I love that.  But I really feel like my first giveaway should be something that really symbolizes my love for you all.  And as I am a person who loves to force share my favorite books with all of my friends, I have decided that I couldn’t have my first giveaway without doing the same thing (because we are friends, right?).  And so, without further ado, my 100 follower giveaway will be a choice between the following favorites of mine: 

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini
The True Confessions of Charlotte Doyle by Avi
Angus, Thongs, And Full-Frontal Snogging by Louise Rennison
The Secret Life of Bees by Sue Monk Kidd
Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden

All of these copies are gently loved (meaning, they have been read, but they don’t really look like they have) and are either softcover or paperback =).  I hope that you enjoy picking from some of my absolute favorite books of all-time and find a new adventure amongst these books.

/*{literal}{/literal}*/ a Rafflecopter giveaway<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

Giveaway is US only and will end April 13th!

Love and Sharing the Love!,
Jennifer

12 thoughts on “My 100 Follower Giveaway!

  1. Meg S says:

    Um, can I just say you have excellent taste in books?! I would love to win Memoirs of a Geisha – it's the only one I haven't read of your favorites!

  2. lisseth says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! New follower. If I win I would like…Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden or the Kite Runner. Lisseth @read-a-holicz.blogspot.com

I'd love to know your thoughts!

