Follow Friday! (13)

A Weekly Blogger Meet Blogger Meme, hosted by Alison Can Read and Parajunkee, where you answer the question and find new blogs to follow.

Today’s Follow Friday Question Is:

Do you read one book at a time or do you switch back and forth between two or more?

I am used to reading 2 books at one time simply because while I was in college I would have my novel (or novels) for classes and my fun “not school” book. Typically, I don’t like to read more than one fiction book at a time, but I can read a nonfiction book simultaneously.  I can listen to a fiction book on audio while reading another fiction book though, and I enjoy that because then I can make my driving time productive.  =)

What about you?  Do you read two at one time?

If you are a new follower, welcome!  Leave me a comment with your Follow Friday and I will go and follow you back!

Check out my newest review on 1Q84 here!
And don’t forget about my 100 Follower Giveaway!

Love and Sunny Days,
Jennifer

6 thoughts on “Follow Friday! (13)

  1. Patricia says:

    I might read more than one book, but after this week I just noticed how often I do it without realizing so. Anyway, I think that most of the time I'm a one-book-at-a-time-girl. :DOld follower hopping through!Patricia // My FF

I'd love to know your thoughts!

