So much tape! And Monsters….AHHH!

So on Friday I went to check my mail and found a lovely (and rather large) envelope there.  And there was soooo much tape!  But after I carefully tore through the 4 rolls of tape used to ensure a safe flight, I found these little munchkins…

Thanks to Jen @ At Random and her giveaway, I am now the proud owner of 8 Book Monsters.  Aren’t they just so cute! =D

And here they are hungry for some books.  Om nom nom.
They are absolutely adorable (especially the elephant) and they work really well as bookmarks.
So Thanks Jen!
Love and Book Monsters,
Jennifer

3 thoughts on “So much tape! And Monsters….AHHH!

I'd love to know your thoughts!

