Vote for my Blog!

Hey readers and GRs members!

Voting has officially started for the BEA Independent Book Bloggers competition through Goodreads, and I would really appreciate those of you who have not entered yourself to vote for my blog!   All you have to do is be a Goodreads member to vote!  Just click on the link below to vote for me.

/**/

Independent Book Blogger Awards

Vote for this blog for the Independent Book Blogger Awards!
Vote


Thanks for your support!

Jennifer

I'd love to know your thoughts!

