100 Giveaway Winner!

Announcement Announcement!

First of all, thank you for all of your support.  Since I launched my 100 follower giveaway, I have gained 40 more followers!  So thanks for you advertisements and spreading the word!

Now, without further ado, The Winner of My favorite Books Giveaway is…:

NAT! 

Congrats to Nat!  She has been contacted and has chosen Memoirs of a Geisha as her prize!

And maybe next time I’ll figure out how to actually include the rafflecopter image lol!

My schedule will be a little off due to my husband’s computer wigging out, so I had to spend my blog reviewing time today transferring files from his laptop to mine.  But I will get back on track soon, I will probably just be quiet this weekend.

Love and fedoras,
Jennifer

I'd love to know your thoughts!

