Readathon Hours 10.5-13

Currently Reading:  The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan

Pages Read: 1-89
Minutes Reading:  1 hour 30 minutes

Still Listening:  Lola and the Boy Next Door
Minutes Listened To:  20 minutes (Chapter 12-Chapter 13)

~*~*~

Total Time Reading: 4 hours 25 minutes

Total Pages Read: 300

Total Minutes Listened To: 173 minutes (2 hours 53 minutes)

Readathon Total: 7 hours 18 minutes / 13 hours

Update Hours 10.5-13:  I got my coffee, settled at a table, and started The Last Olympian.  I also checked on some blogs and Twitter things.  Then ventured back home to finalize my potato soup for when Hubby got home from work.  And now we are both reading.  =)

MidEvent Survey!

1) How are you doing? Sleepy? Are your eyes tired?
I’m okay.  I took a 2 hour nap during hours 6 and 7, and I had coffee, so I’m good!

2) What have you finished reading?
Have completed A Wrinkle in Time and am going strong on The Last Olympian (see above stats).  I have also listened to 2 hours and 43 minutes worth of audiobook.  =)

3) What is your favorite read so far?
Well, I absolutely LOVE A Wrinkle in Time, but I am rather enjoying The Last Olympian!

4) What about your favorite snacks?
I had a Reese’s Peanut Butter Cookie via Barnes and Noble Cafe that was delectable.  But I really loved my dinner, too.

Yummy homemade potato soup.  =)

5) Have you found any new blogs through the readathon? If so, give them some love!
I have talked to a lot of new people via Twitter today.  Haven’t done much blog-hoppin yet.  But will do so soon!

The trek continues!

5 thoughts on “Readathon Hours 10.5-13

I'd love to know your thoughts!

