Readathon Hours 6-10.5

Still Reading:  A Wrinkle in Time
Pages Read: 100-211
Time Spent:  1 hour 25 minutes
Book 1 FINISHED!

Still Listening:  Lola and the Boy Next Door
Minutes Listened To: 50 minutes (Chapter 9 – Chapter 11)

Total Time Reading: 2 hours 55 minutes
Total Pages Read: 211
Total Minutes Listened To: 2 hours 33 minutes

Total Readathon Time:  5 hours 28 minutes / 10.5 hours

Update Hours 6-10.5

Hours 6-7 were spent napping.  Hour 8 was spent doing things while listening to audiobook (showering, putting dinner in the crockpot, cleaning kitchen, making lunch).  I love multi-tasking with audios!  Hour 9 was dedicated to reading A Wrinkle in Time.  During Hour 10 I moved from my snuggly apartment to the Barnes and Noble Cafe where I could get a latte and visit my friend who is working!  I am now camped there, just finishing A Wrinkle in Time and excited to start one of my other books!

Mmm yummy PB cookie and a Caramel Macchiato.  =)
Now, to start The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan or The One that I Want by Jennifer Echols.
Decisions, decisions.  =)
2 thoughts on “Readathon Hours 6-10.5

I'd love to know your thoughts!

