Update Hours 14-24

Still Reading: The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan
Pages Read: 90-381
Time Read: 4 hours
2nd Book is FINISHED!

Still Listening:  Lola and the Boy Next Door
Minutes Listened: 22 minutes   (Chapter 14- halfway through 15  )

~*~*~
My Readathon Totals
Total Time Reading: 8 hours 25 minutes

Total Pages Read: 211+384 =   595 pages
Total Minutes Listened To: 195 minutes (3 hours 15 mintues)

Readathon Total: 11 hours 40 minutes/ 24 hours

Books Completed:  2

Books Listened From:  1

~*~*~

Update Hours 14-24:  I have mostly been reading Percy Jackson #5 or checking twitter/blogs.  I did straighten my hair and listened to a couple more chapter of Lola, but I just wanted to finish The Last Olympian!  and I did at hour 21.5!!!  Hours  21.5-24 I was sleeping because I have church and work in the morning.  Goodnight world!

Mini-Challenge:  Theme Songs, courtesy of Letters Inside Out

Currently Reading:  Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins

Theme Song:  I’d Rather Be With You by Joshua Radin

This is definitely a boy next door loves the girl song.  =)

**End of Readathon**

This has been such a great experience kids, I had so much fun!  It was great to be able to dedicate a whole day to reading and meeting new bloggers via this wonderful event!  Thanks to all who have stopped by and encouraged me!  I will definitely be doing this in October (and I’ll be better prepared next time)!

Love and Sleepy Sundays,
Jennifer

4 thoughts on “Update Hours 14-24

I'd love to know your thoughts!

