Cover Reveal: Newsoul #2 by Jodi Meadows

Hello lovelies!  I just found out some exciting news that I wanted to share with you all.

Jodi Meadows has just revealed her cover for the sequel to Incarnate.  And here it is!

Intense with pretty colors, just like Incarnate.  *Squeal*

Asunder will be published in 2013, so we can just sit here staring at this cover for at least another 8 months!  =)  I, for one, loved Incarnate and cannot wait to read this sequel!

Love and Jodi Meadows,
Jennifer

One thought on “Cover Reveal: Newsoul #2 by Jodi Meadows

  1. Cliona says:

    I love the colours! But I'm sorry, I know this is so mean, but I don't think the model is pretty at all! 😦 Thanks for posting this anyway!

I'd love to know your thoughts!

