Bout of Books Final Stats

Well, the Bout of Books Readathon is officially over for me.  I had SO much fun devoting time to reading this week and meeting new people via blog hopping and twitter chats.  =)  The best thing about this week is that I have gotten out of my reading slump!  Hooray!

Here is a summary of my reading this week!

Total Books Finished:  6 books   (Goal = 4)   check!
Books Started before Readathon, and finished during BoBs = 3
Books Started and finished during readathon = 3
Books I started and DNF = 1 (Dead Time by Anne Cassidy–just not good)

List of Books Finished:
Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms by N.K. Jemisin
Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
Bunheads by Sophie Flack
City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare
The Princess Diaries by Meg Cabot  (Audiobook)

Total Minutes:  1694 minutes (Goal = 1000 minutes) check!
Total Minutes Read:  1355 minutes (22 hours and 35 minutes)
Total Minutes Listened:  339 minutes (5 hours 39 minutes)

Total Pages Read:  1717 pages (Goal = 1200 pages) check!

Not too shabby for a week of reading!  I am proud of my reading accomplishments and really excited that I have gotten over my reading hump.  Hoorah!

Thank you ladies for making my first #BoutofBooks a great experience!  It was wonderful!

If you think this sounds fun and would want to join in the next Bout Of Books Readathon, just follow the blog to stay updated!

Until Next time,
Jennifer

6 thoughts on “Bout of Books Final Stats

  1. Aneeqah says:

    1,717 pages is definitely not shabby at all, it's actually really great!! I'm glad that you enjoyed your first readathon, Jennifer! I know I had a total blast. =) You read a lot of Cassandra Clare, I see. I also read City of Lost Souls, and ended up really liking it! Anyways, you seriously rocked this readathon. I hope to be seeing you in the next one, and congrats on reaching all your goals!!-Aneeqah @ My Not So Real LifeMy Wrap-up Post

I'd love to know your thoughts!

