My First Public Service Announcement

Hello Dear Readers.

I come bringing news of a short hiatus.  Last week I devoted a lot of time to reading for Bout of Books and kind of neglected writing reviews.  I was going to catch up some today, but life kind of got in the way.  The rest of this week will be taken up with my father coming in town for the SEC baseball tournament, so between work and baseball games and my dad I will probably not have any time to write up reviews.  So I am going to go ahead and take about a week or so off from updating with reviews.  I will still post my memes because I have those already written up, but new reviews will not be posted until the last couple days of the month. 

But don’t worry, I will come back strong with a lot of really good reviews for you!

And I’ll still be on twitter, so find me there!  @alibrarianslib

Thanks for understanding.

Jennifer

3 thoughts on “My First Public Service Announcement

I'd love to know your thoughts!

