I’m BACKKK!

Hello my lovely followers,

Never fear, I have not forgotten about my blog or anything.  I just took a nice break from blogging responsibilities while my family was in town last week and have taken this week to recoup from such a busy weekend. 

I also took a break from reading to watch Seasons 1 and 2 of The Vampire Diaries over this past week teehee.  (AND OMGSH IT IS SO GOOD WHY HAVEN’T I WATCHED THIS SHOW BEFORE…okay, end fangirl!)

But now I am back and ready to go!  I have been writing my neglected reviews and am ready to resume my normal posting schedule beginning tomorrow with Follow Friday  and a review of Clockwork Angel!

So get ready, because I am coming back strong!  And I have great plans for the month of July, so stay tuned and get excited!  =)

Thanks for stickin’ with me!

Love and Triple-filtered Starbucks Water,
Jennifer

I'd love to know your thoughts!

