Follow Friday! (22)

A Weekly Blogger Meet Blogger Meme, hosted by Alison Can Read and Parajunkee, where you answer the question and find new blogs to follow.

Today’s Question is:

Happy Father’s Day!  Who is your favorite dad character in a book and why?

This is a good question.  I suppose the answer that pops in my head first would have to be Atticus Finch from Harper Lee’s To Kill A Mockingbird.  He is a strong, kind, and wise man who teaches his children to be caring and considerate and thoughtful.  He is a single father who fights for his family and for what he believes in and for what is right.  What a great dad.

Who did you showcase?  Leave me a comment and let me know!

Love and Frosted Flakes,
Jennifer

7 thoughts on “Follow Friday! (22)

  1. Beth Cutwright says:

    Good answer to the ? I found hard to answer! I am following you through GFC as lucyatmax. I invite you to visit and follow my blog at: bethartfromtheheart.blogspot.com .Always welcome!Beth

I'd love to know your thoughts!

