Top Ten Tuesday! (19)

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme create at The Broke and the Bookish.
Today’s Top Ten Tuesday is:

Top Ten Thirteen Books on my Summer TBR List!

I have listed my Top Thirteen Books I want to read that have/are coming out June-August 2012!

Monument 14 by Emmy Laybourne
Between the Lines by Samantha Van Leer and Jodi Picoult
The Rise of Nine by Pittacus Lore

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
For Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfreund
Chosen Ones by Tiffany Truitt

Worldsoul by Liz Williams
This is Not A Test by Courtney Summers
Such a Rush by Jennifer Echols

The Unquiet by Jeannine Garsee
The Lost Girl by Sangu Mandanna
Everyday by David Levithan
Earth Girl by Janet Edwards

So those are the books I am looking forward to this summer!  What are you looking forward to?  Leave me a comment/link and let me know!

Love and Mirrors,
Jennifer

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! (19)

  1. Susanne says:

    I really enjoyed Monument 14. This is Not a Test sounds so good.My TTThttp://areaderintime.blogspot.com/2012/06/top-ten-books-on-my-summer-tbr-list.html

  2. Ashley R says:

    Both Monument 14 and Shadow And Bone are on my list, I hear RAVE things about them and got to meet Emmy and Leigh a couple weeks ago, which only made my need increase MORE. I don't have For Darkness Shows the Stars, Such A Rush, or Every Day on my list but those are definitely high on my TBR, too! So many great books out in these months!Happy reading 🙂My Top Ten

  3. Jennifer says:

    So many of these sound amazing! I just got Shadow and Bone and really want to read For Darkness Shows the Stars and Monument 14.Jennifer @ Feminist Fairy Tale Reviewshttp://feministfairytalereviews.blogspot.com/2012/06/top-ten-tuesday-27-summer-tbr-list.html

I'd love to know your thoughts!

