When Life Happens

Hello readers,

I had a plan in my head at the beginning of last month for the rest of summer here on my blog, but I did not plan on my schedule being this packed.  Between people visiting and starting a new job, I have found myself exhausted.  I am going to try to find a new balance between work and sleep and home life and reading and blogging, but right now I need to cut something to take off some pressure, so I feel I need to break from here again.  Just for a week or so.  I still plan on posting Adult fiction reviews this month, but I don’t think I will start until the 15th.  I just need to get through this first week or so of balancing these new aspects of my life. 

I do apologize.  I know that I have taken a couple of breaks recently.  I love the blogging community and all of you, and I don’t want to stop blogging or reading.  I just need to step away for a while as to not pressure myself to keep posting.  But I will be back, I promise!

Thanks for understanding.  I will see you soon.

Love and 4th of July Trifle,
Jennifer

One thought on “When Life Happens

I'd love to know your thoughts!

