Follow Friday! (26)

A Weekly Blogger Meet Blogger Meme, hosted by Alison Can Read and Parajunkee, where you answer the question and find new blogs to follow.

Today’s Question is:

Worst Cover?  What is the Worst Cover of a book that you have read and loved?

You know, I’ll be honest.  I really don’t like this cover all that much:

It’s a really simple cover that doesn’t really connect to the story inside at all.  I think the cover could have been a little more personal to this story.

What about you?  What cover did you not like so much?  Leave a link and let me know! 

Love and Snickerdoodles,
Jennifer

10 thoughts on “Follow Friday! (26)

  1. Michelle Sedeño says:

    So agree! Especially when the story's THAT good (from what I heard). I recently won from a giveaway and I chose TFiOS and I'm so excited to read it! That's when I'd judge if it's really good. ;)Anyways, here's mine. :)Have a great day and happy hopping!New follower.

I'd love to know your thoughts!

