A Sunday Update

 



Hey readers and friends,

I am sorry for being slightly MIA over the past week.  It was Bout of Books week, and then at the end of it I got sick and was off my computer for a couple of days resting and getting better.  And now I am mostly better (sleep schedule is still off though).  I just wanted to let you know that I have not abandoned you!

I have the next two days off, so I am planning on catching up on my reviews.  I am incredibly behind (like in the double digits behind lol), but I will be using my free time to write some.  I have been reading some great books and really want to share my thoughts with you!

So don’t lose faith, I will be posting more regularly starting with a review on Tuesday! =)

Love and Grilled Chicken,
Jennifer

One thought on “A Sunday Update

I'd love to know your thoughts!

