Top Ten Tuesday! (26)

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme create at The Broke and the Bookish.
Today’s Top Ten Tuesday is:
Top Ten Series that I Cannot Believe I Haven’t Started Yet!
These are the series that I am really eager to start reading as soon as I can schedule it.  I just cannot believe I haven’t started these books yet!!!  All of these series have at least three books PUBLISHED.

Stephanie Plum Series by Janet Evanovich
Gemma Doyle Series by Libba Bray
Sookie Stackhouse Series by Charlaine Harris

Vampire Academy Series by Richelle Mead
Maze Runner Series by James Dashner
Hex Hall Series by Rachel Hawkins

Parasol Procterate Series by Gail Carriger
John Cleaver Series by Dan Wells
The Kane Chronicles by Rick Riordan

Living with the Dead Series by Jesse Petersen

Lorien Legacies Series by Pittacus Lore

I am really excited for starting all of these series ASAP!  They all have peaked my interest for different reasons, but I want to read them all now! LOL.

Have you read any of these?  Which one do you think I should start with?  Leave a comment and let me know!

Love and The Voice!,
Jennifer

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! (26)

  1. Cindy Smith says:

    What a great list. I have the Hex Hall and Maze runners to read and I really need to finish up the Sookie Stackhouse series. Its so hard to read everything when so many great books are coming out.

  2. A.M.Y-A says:

    I have the first in a couple of these series and I've read some of Sookie Stackhouse books and all of Vampire Academy. Great list though, some of these should be on my list!

  3. Sandy says:

    Vampire Academy is a must IMO! I also haven't read The Maze Runner yet, but I'll get to it someday! I also want to read Hex Hall and I Am Number Four. I actually just watched the movie of that two weekends ago. It was better than I expected.Check out my TTT.Sandy @ Somewhere Only We Know

  4. Laura Ashlee says:

    Some of these make me want to go HOLY CRAP! WHY HAVEN'T YOU READ THESE! But I totally understand how hard it can be to start a series. It's such a big commitment because you know as soon as you read the first one you'll have to read the second one.

  5. Sandy says:

    Well now I feel like I've built it up too much. 🙂 I hope you enjoy it if you do check it out soon. Thanks for stopping by my TTT.Sandy @ Somewhere Only We Know

I'd love to know your thoughts!

