YALLfest Books Month!

Well, YALLfest is officially ONE MONTH away!!!

I am super pumped about this event, guys!  This is the first book conference I will be attending, and I am truly excited!  I have been preparing for this for a couple of months, trying to collect some books for me to get signed and planning road trip plans with Laura from Owl Tell You About It

The other prep work I have been doing for this conference is working on my reading list!  I have been trying to read as many books by as many of the YALLfest authors as I can.  So, I am going to be dedicating this month to reviewing those books.  Between now and November 9th, every book I review will be by a YALLfest author (with the exception of Saturday reviews, which will be reserved for some recently released novels not pertaining to YALLFest authors)!

So get ready for some great books being reviewed!

If you are attending YALLfest, let me know!  I’d love to set up a blogger meeting at some point in the weekend =)

Love

I'd love to know your thoughts!

