Top Ten Tuesday! (28)

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme create at The Broke and the Bookish.
Today’s Top Ten Tuesday is:
Ten Books to get you into the Halloween Spirit!!!
Good question!  I love the Halloween spirit! It’s so much fun!  Here are some great reads for Halloween for all ages!!
Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake
White Cat by Holly Black
A Tale Dark & Grimm by Adam Gidwitz
 The Walking Dead series by Robert Kirkman
Graveminder by Melissa Marr
Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by
Dracula by Bram Stoker
Little Goblins Ten by Pamela Jane
The Hunt by Andrew Fukuda

Anything by Lois Duncan

Do you have any Halloween suggestions?  Leave a comment and let me know! (And I promise, I will reply back this week!  Last week was really busy!)
Love and Liquid Christmas,
Jennifer
13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! (28)

  1. Helène Ouwehand says:

    If I keep putting this up Halloween has to be postponed, because I'm seeing awesome Halloween-books-that-I-still-have-to-read on every list I see! Anna Dressed in Blood and White Cat are two books that have been on my wish list for a long time… Maybe I'll just read them after Halloween, to stay in the spirit ;). My TTT

I'd love to know your thoughts!

