Top Ten Tuesday! (31)

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme create at The Broke and the Bookish.

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday is:
 
Top Ten Books I’d Want on a Desert Island!
 
 
I have done some lists where I have showcased my most favorite books, so with this one, rather than focusing on books I cannot live without, I want to bring the books that I can’t seem to read at home!  So the ten books I need a desert island so that I can ACTUALLY read them would be: 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
So those are actually twelve books I would want to take with me to a desert island so that maybe I could find the ample amount of time it would take to read them!   They are hefty reads, and with all the shiny new covers I just feel like I would have to go to a desert island just so I could focus on them!
 
What is on your list?  Leave a comment and let me know!
 
Love and Beach Vacations,
Jennifer
7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! (31)

  1. Jannell McConnell says:

    I've never been able to get through Anna Karenina either!!! But I love the cover 🙂 And the deckle edges! I'd totally take it with me to a desert island. Or a dessert island! Can we go to one of those?

I'd love to know your thoughts!

