Blogoversary Week!

I HAVE SURVIVED!  This week marks my One Year Blogoversary!  I am excited to announce that, somehow, I have made it!  This is a big benchmark in the blogging world.  And as my blogoversary coincidentally coincides with the end of the year, I am going to flood your inbox and readers with some awesome posts summing up my reading and blogging year!  It is an end of the year celebration!

This week, I will have “Best of” lists, the End of the Year Book Blogger Survey, Blogging Highlights, and some reviews too!  So be on the look-out for some awesome posts!

And feel free to follow me on twitter for some reminders!  @alibrarianslib

And, oh yeah…..I should probably mention the fun part….THE GIVEAWAY!

Oh yes!  In honor of the holidays and my blogoversary, one lucky viewer will start out the new year with A BOOK OF YOUR CHOICE (up to $10 value) from The Book Depository!  So if there is anything that you don’t end up getting for Christmas, never fear!  You can win it here!  This is just a little way to say thank you for your support over the past year!

This giveaway is international as long as TBD ships to you.  To enter, refer to the rafflecopter below!  There are some easy entries as well as daily ways to earn some more!  So stop by daily to increase your chances!! =)

a Rafflecopter giveawayLove and BLOGOVERSARIES,
Jennifer

11 thoughts on “Blogoversary Week!

  1. Sandy says:

    I can't even narrow it down to 1. Pushing the Limits, Slammed/Point of Retreat, The Sea of Tranquility…Congrats on your milestone!Sandy @ Somewhere Only We Know

I'd love to know your thoughts!

