My Top Ten Books reviewed of 2012

Well, here is the moment you have all been waiting for!  It is time for my

Top Ten Books of 2012!

I will just get right to it!

These are not in any order.

All of these books are fantastic in their own genre and totally worth your read if you haven’t read them yet!

(I apologize for my lack of detail.  This is my last post and I am driving to Florida right now.  Sorry!)

Please don’t forget to enter my giveaway! And earn all the extra entries you can!

Love and New Years Eve!,
Jennifer

3 thoughts on “My Top Ten Books reviewed of 2012

  1. Cayce says:

    I loved Partials and Every Day, too :)And I also liked Sharp Objects. I tried to read Gone Girl as well, but that book wasn't for me, at all…

I'd love to know your thoughts!

