January Juvenile Author!

Okay, so my trip to Tampa for the Outback Bowl has gotten my blog all out of schedule!  But I am back now, so I need to make my January announcement!

I have started a new monthly feature here at A Librarian’s Library:

January starts with J, so this month I have chosen to feature

Judy Blume!

Look out for my two feature posts this month on the 10th and the 25th!  I will be featuring quite a few of Mrs. Blume’s works!

Love and Scotch Tape,
Jennifer

I'd love to know your thoughts!

