February Author of the Month!

 

Well, it’s the first of the month, which means it’s time for me to announce my February Author of the Month!  So, this month I have decided to read:
 
Jerry Spinelli!!
 
Mr. Spinelli is the author of over 25 juvenile and young adult novels, and his works are being read by so many children!  He is the beloved author of titles such as Star Girl, Maniac McGee, and Loser
 
I must admit, I have not read a single work by Jerry Spinelli, which is why I chose him as one of my authors this year!  I plan on reading and discussing some of his major juvenile fiction works and well as writing up some reviews for his newer titles.  So be on the look out for book reviews on the 10th and 20th and a discussion post on the 30th!
 
 
 
Love and Oragami,
Jennifer
I'd love to know your thoughts!

