Top Ten Tuesday! (47)

TTT3W

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme create at The Broke and the Bookish.

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday is:

Top Ten Favorite Book Covers of Books I have Read!

My Top Ten Books reviewed of 2012

Crewel. I love the vibrant colors. This beautiful cover matches the story so well!

13069935

Ask the Passengers. The captured sunlight in this shot is just so beautiful.

2012 Best Fantasy Reads

Every Day. Just magical.

2012 Best Fantasy Reads

Storybound. My favorite middle grade tree!

Book Review: Of Poseidon

Of Poseidon. Beautiful Cover. Not a great book.

Book Review: Incarnate

Incarnate. I love the blending of colors.

120437711

This Is Not A Test. There is so much emotion on this cover!

15780279

A Tangle of Knots. The colors are just so vibrant and beautiful.

Top Ten Tuesday! (33)

The Lover’s Dictionary. The simplicity of this cover capture the essence of this novel.

8537327

Inside Out & Back Again. Sunset, tree, silhouettes. Just beautiful.

Have you read any of these books? Do you love these covers, too? Leave a comment and let me know.

Love and Klondike Bars,
Jennifer

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! (47)

  1. Lucy says:

    Awesome covers. Lover’s Dictionary, Inside Out, and Ask the Passengers are a few I love. And I think I picked up Crewel for the cover. Thanks for sharing these πŸ™‚

  2. Quinn says:

    Haha. I couldn’t agree more with you about Of Poseidon. The cover’s gorgeous, the story was yech.

    Also, I haven’t read Crewel, but I love that cover too. I love all those colors together. Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

  3. Judith says:

    The Of Poseidon cover is one of my favorites, though I haven’t read the book yet (too bad you didn’t like it!). And I LOVE the sunshine on the Ask the Passengers cover! So pretty. Great picks πŸ™‚

I'd love to know your thoughts!

