Top Ten Tuesday! (52): Anticipated Sequels!

TTT3W

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme create at The Broke and the Bookish.

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday is:

Top Ten Sequels I WANT OH SO BADLY!

Guys, it is true that I LOVE ME SOME SERIES! Like, for real, I think I am reading at least 35 or 40 right now, which is CRAZZZZY! So here are my most anticipated sequels! I WANT THEM NOW!

Coming Out in 2014!

1.  Cress by Marissa Meyer: CINDER CINDER CINDER! What a FANTASTIC Sci-Fi Series! I just LOVE the world Meyer has created, and I JUST WANT MORE!

2. Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi: I NEED MORE ROAR AND PERRY AND ARIA!!!! LIKE RIGHT NOW!! GIMME GIMME GIMMEEEEE!!!!

3. Infinite by Jodi Meadows: This series is SO BEAUTIFUL! And I WANT MORE! I JUST WANT MORE!

4. Ruins by Dan Wells: My FAVORITE YA SERIES! I just LOVE everything about this series and I cannot wait for the conclusion!

5. The One by Kiera Cass: Honestly, this series is a guilty pleasure–I find it SUPER ENTERTAINING, and I want the last book NOW PLEASE!

6. City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare: While I didn’t love book number 5, I am still anxiously awaiting to see how this epic series ends!

Already Out, Just Waiting on My Library!

7. United We Spy by Ally Carter: This book is out already, but I have listened to the entire series on audio, so I am ANXIOUSLY AWAITING the audio publication in December!

8. Altered by Gennifer Albin: Crewel was one of my favorite reads of last year, and I am  growing impatient with my library…I WANT THIS BOOK, SO ADD IT NOW! K THANKS!

The Sequels I Missed and Really NEEEEEED TO READ SOOOOOON!

9. Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor: I have had this book sitting on my shelf for A LONG TIME! And I am going to read it soon, because DoSaB was SO FREAKIN GOOD GUYS!!!

10. A Hero’s Guide to Storming Your Castle by Christopher Healy: THIS IS MY FAVORITE MG SERIES OUT THERE RIGHT NOW! WHY HAVEN’T I READ THIS BOOK YET?!?!?!

What about you? Do you want the same books? Leave a comment and let me know!

Love and Elf Cookies,
Jennifer

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! (52): Anticipated Sequels!

  1. Reviews From A Bookworm says:

    I still really need to read The Lunar Chronicles and The Daughter of Smoke and Bone – have the first two of both series waiting on my bookshelves right now! Excited to see what America chooses and how it all ends in The One as well! =D

I'd love to know your thoughts!

