Top Ten Tuesday! (55): My Winter TBR

TTT3W

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme create at The Broke and the Bookish.

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday is:

Top Ten Books on my Winter TBR!!

My TBR is as expansive as ever. There are so many new and shiny books coming out at the beginning of next year that I am SUPER excited about! I am also excited about tackling some books that have been in my TBR pile for a while this winter. So, here are ten of the books I am most excited about reading in the coming months!

New Releases

1320682813085374

14288998.

1. Cress by Marissa Meyer (The Lunar Chronicles #3): I am interested in adding another major character to this series! I am so intrigued by Meyer’s cyborg world that I just cannot wait to read more!

2. Infinite by Jodi Meadows (Incarnate #3): This is one of my favorite Fantasy trilogies. This series is just beautiful, and I cannot wait to read the conclusion!

3. Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi (Under the Never Sky #3):  I want to read this book, but I don’t want this series to end! I just love these characters! And this world!

Already Out

16140922 99561

17332968

89091529673436

4. Altered by Gennifer Albin (Crewel World #2): I LOVED CREWEL, so I am sure the sequel will be AWESOME! Though I must say, I HATE the new covers. =(

5. Looking for Alaska by John Green: I want to read his first.

6. Realitiy Boy by A.S. King: Reality TV is close to my heart, and A.S. King has such a beautiful way with words, I can’t wait to bite my teeth into this one!

7 The Invention of Hugo Cabret by Brian Selznick: I got this for Christmas and haven’t read it yet. But I WILL! =)

8. Attachments by Rainbow Rowell: Because I HAVE TO READ ALL OF HER!

Audiobooks

13580951830

9. United We Spy by Ally Carter (Gallagher Girls #6): AHHHHHH IT’S ENDING! I have been ANXIOUSLY waiting for the audio release….8 days!!!!!

10. Snow Crash by Neal Stephenson: This is one that my friend is MAKING me listen to SOOOOON! It’s been on my TBR list for a while, but he has suggested the audio, so I am excited to listen to it!

~*~*~*~

What is on your Winter TBR? Leave me a comment/link and let me know! I’d love to see what you will be reading soon!

Love and Paper Clips,
Jennifer

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! (55): My Winter TBR

  1. Lucy says:

    Great mix of books! I’m hoping to sneak in Reality Boy soon too. And Attachments is a treat! I listened to the audio, but I think it works better in print, you’ll see why.
    Happy winter reading and listening!

I'd love to know your thoughts!

