Top Ten Tuesday! (57): What Santa Can Bring Me ;-)

TTT3W

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme create at The Broke and the Bookish.

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday is:

Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me šŸ˜‰

Ho Ho Ho, Merry Christmas Eve! I hope everyone is enjoying their holiday season! Here are the books that I wouldn’t mind Santa leaving under the Christmas Tree for me this year!

17860739 16068905 657034

1. S. by J.J. Abrams and Doug Dorst: Guys, I want this book like WOAH! What an intricate and interesting approach to story-telling!

2. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell: Do I really need an explanation? LEVI!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3. Archie and Gretchen series by Chelsea Cain: Because this is one of my favorite adult series! Dark and twisted serial killer, HECK YES!! I have read them all twice, but I want my own copies!

13170596 2282133 10756656

4. Fragments by Dan Wells: Because this is my favorite YA dystopia/P.A. series. And I need this book! K thanks, Santa!

5. The other Vampire Academy series books: Because who doesn’t love super sexy dhampir?!?!

6. Under the Never Sky/Through the Ever Night by Veronica Rossi: Because these books are just so good. And I want them =)

9211607 17237214

7. The Alice Series by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor: Because as I am reading these again, I realize how much I want my own copies.

8. Two Boys Kissing by David Levithan: Because I want all his books, and this book is one of the most powerful books I have ever read.

13617210 6131164

9. Goldilocks and the Three Dinosaurs by Mo Willems: Because this is my favorite picture book as of recently!

10. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare: Because this is the best series ender I have ever read (other than HP7). And it is just beautiful.

So, what would you like Santa to bring you? Leave me a comment or a link and let me know!

Love and Merry Christmas Eve!
Jennifer

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! (57): What Santa Can Bring Me ;-)

  1. Laila says:

    Hi! I’m a school librarian with a reading list as long as the Great Wall of China! My boyfriend just bought me S as a Christmas present (I unwrapped it early as he has to go home to Ireland over Christmas). It looks incredible but the most incredible thing about it is – I hadn’t heard of it until I unwrapped it! How did this pass me by?!

I'd love to know your thoughts!

