Top Ten Tuesday! (68): Cover Art!

TTT3W

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme create at The Broke and the Bookish.

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday is:

Top Ten Covers I Want as Art on my Wall!

This is a cool topic! And really, it needs no explanations. So here are the covers that I think are BEAUTIFUL, EYE-CATCHING, and would look GREAT on my wall!

1322176913262783

1605480817283485

160717459862827

Top Ten Tuesday! (33)8928054

200px-A_wrinkle_in_time_digest_200717262290

And Bonus Covers: I would want all three of these as a set:

Top Ten Tuesday! (40)Top Ten Tuesday! (40)13618440

How beautiful are those? LOVE!

So, there is my cover artwork! I would love some of these as is and some brush-stroked. But they are all beautiful and vibrant and thought-provoking!

What do you want on your wall? Leave me a link to your post because I want to see!

Love and Cutthroat Kitchen,
Jennifer

19 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! (68): Cover Art!

  1. Nobody says:

    Wow, really artsy covers..I love it! I really like the Beautiful Music for ugly Children one though I’ve never heard of the book. I totally agree about all three of the Daughter and Smoke and Bones covers, you would need the full set!

  2. Nikki says:

    Holy crap, the cover of The Waiting Tree is SO COOL. I love the Lover’s Dictionary cover, too – something about the simplicity and handwriting is just really striking.

  3. bookswhatiread says:

    Gorgeous covers! I think the cover for ‘The Waiting Tree’ might be my favourite, but ‘Every Day’ is a very close second!

I'd love to know your thoughts!

