Top Ten Tuesday! (85): My Christmas Wishlist

TTT3W

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme create at The Broke and the Bookish.

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday is:

Ten Books/Series I Wouldn’t Mind Getting From Santa! 

Merry Christmas Week! This is the season of giving, of lights, of peace, of cookies…..I LOVE IT! So here are the books that I wouldn’t be disappointed if Santa brought them to me, nope not at all! 🙂

157043071713186919358975

SAGA by Brian K. Vaughn: Because I am OBSESSED! And I need them all! Issues AND Volumes! If you haven’t read them, DO IT!

15749186

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han: Because I just completely adored this book. And I want it on my shelf so I don’t have to continuously check it out from the library. 😉

The-Selection-collage

The Selection Series by Kiera Cass: Because this series makes me so happy. I love these books so much. PLUS, the covers are GORGEOUS and would look so good on my shelves!

rainbowrowellbooks

Any and All Rainbow Rowell, and specifically this B&N Exclusive Eleanor and Park: Because, DUH! I love these books, and I don’t own any of them! This needs to change pronto!

298365416044959

Sweetheart and Let Me Go by Chelsea Cain: Because these are the only two I am missing. I have to get them before February 27th when she comes to town! SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

tumblr_inline_mxnvuvwjb61qderbh

Under the Never Sky series by Veronica Rossi: Because this is my favorite Sci-Fi YA series, and I don’t own any of them! I NEED TO FINISH THIS SERIES, and I NEED TO OWN THEM!

13618440

Dreams of Gods & Monsters by Laini Taylor: I own the first two, and I need this one to complete the trilogy! I haven’t read this yet, but I loved the first one SO MUCH!

13617210

Goldilocks and the Three Dinosaurs by Mo Willems: Guys, this is seriously the best picture book ever! I need it! I NEED IT! 🙂

1726229020708773

Journey and Quest by Aaron Becker: Because they are just so beautiful. I want them so I can always look at the pictures. Because they are so beautiful.

~*~*~

So those are the books that I want Santa to bring me! What do you want Santa to bring you? Let me know!

Love and White Chocolate Cherry Cookies,
Jennifer

 

 

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! (85): My Christmas Wishlist

  1. bluexberryxcheesecake says:

    You’ve got a wonderful list here darling! I’ve wanted to start on the Daughter of Smoke and Bone series for a while now but I’m scared I won’t have enough patience to get into it properly but I really want to join the party on that one… Fangirl is on my list too! I’ve got Eleanor and Park so I’m slowly but surely building up my Rainbow Rowell collection :3 HOPE YOU HAVE A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS DARLING FILLED WITH ALL THE BOOKS YOU WISH FOR!

    Here’s my Top Ten: https://bookrambles.wordpress.com/2014/12/23/top-ten-books-i-wouldnt-mind-santa-bringing-this-year/

I'd love to know your thoughts!

