Summer Catch-Up

You know, now that I am not in grad school I have ALL of this time on my hands. So much time on my hands that I am now doing the things I have put off for a really long time….like cleaning/organizing my house. And catching up on TV. And reading comics.

So many things that I kind of forgot about blogging for a minute there. Not because I don’t want to. I have many different posts I want to post for you. I just have been doing other things that have needed to get done. But now I feel settled. My apartment is shaping up to be nice and organized (finally, only took 2 years) and I feel good about it.

Hopefully now I can really get back in the swing of things. I probably will just post a couple of times a week (maybe), but that’s what I can handle.

How is everyone else’s summer going? Anyone doing anything fun?

Love and Cake,
Jennifer

I'd love to know your thoughts!

